Customer Reviews of Tannorella Mortgages South Wales

We were extremely satisfied with the service we received and delighted with the Outcome.

Mr J Mwasigallah, Cardiff,  November 2015

 

Nicky was excellent, and offered very detailed yet clear illustrations of the mortgages available and was able to help us where we thought we couldn’t be helped.

Mr C Horgan, Swindon, November 2015

 

Excellent service ! Got me the house I wanted with no problem when a lot of people said I couldn’t do it, and other people had failed to deliver

Mr G Bishop, Barry, November 2015

 

I have a challenging back story and Tannorella Mortgages never gave up, first class service great attention to detail and I genuinely feel had my best interests at heart.
Wonderful levels of service.

 -Mr P Anderson, Southend On Sea, November 2015

 

Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thanks Nicky you helped us with getting our home!!!

Mr A Blades, CardiffDecember 2015

 

I am extremely pleased with the service I received, nothing was to much trouble. the help and advice made my life so much easier. Can’t thank you enough. You do and amazing job. 😀😀

-Mr K Whelan, December 2015

 

Nicky was very professional throughout the process. We were kept informed at all times and he was only a phone call away when needed. The speed in which we were given the mortgage promise was within a week! Highly recommended- we will be using Nicky (Tannorella mortgages) in the future

Mrs TColgan-Budd, Cardiff, December 2015

 

First class service with always our best interests at heart,cannot recommend highly enough thank you for all your help & hard work!

Mr S Hardy, Cardiff, December 2015

 

A great service. You worked around our hours to come and see us. Would be happy to recommend! Thanks Simon

Mr S Reeve, Liverpool, December 2015

 

Always very helpful and professional.happy to recommend .

-Mrs J Dykes, Cardiff, December 2015

 

Very 1 to 1 service where it is nice to know your advisor is out for the best for your family. We had regular contact and its great to know he will be with us, advising and looking when we decide to move to a bigger family home or remorgtage.

-Mr A Jones, BridgendDecember 2015

 

Great service from start to finish.very fast

-Mr P Ryan, Cardiff, December 2015

 

Top quality service from the very first contact to chasing all parties to ensure prompt completion.

Can not recommend highly enough.

-Mr A Lee, BerkshireDecember 2015

 

The staff were amazing. Driving all the way to Essex. My wife and I were astounded by this.

-Mr J Hillier, IlfordDecember 2015

 

No words can express how incredible Tannorella mortgages are. Beyond professional, lightening speed, outstanding quality, and above all Nicky is one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to meet. This is the most perfect service I have ever had and I am a customer for life without question. Thank you so much for everything. Leni Miller

-Mrs L Miller, WiltshireDecember 2015

 

Nick talked us through us whole moving process in terms of the financials and also helped us complete legal documents an area where our appointed conveyancers fell short

Nick made the whole process run smooth from start to finish

-Mr W Simmonds, Cardiff, December 2015

 

Nicky was in constant contact throughout the the process and answered any questions I had instantly.
Highly recommend his service and company.

-Mr K Devine, Liverpool,  December 2015

 

I am very pleased with the service which has been provided. Due to the bespoke nature of my application and the current climate with the availability of mortgages I was a little apprehensive as to whether it would be an option at this time, but I am pleased to say I was wrong. The service was professional at all times keeping me reassured and updated throughout. Thank you Nicky for all your help.

-Mrs B Wright, Cardiff, December 2015

 

Nicky is profesional, knows his stuff and is honest. This was a very speed service, i recommend Tannorella Mortgages highly!

 – Mr T Wall, Bristol, February 2016

 

Very friendly and helpful.

Mrs R Butler, Barry, January 2016

 

We had the great pleasure in dealing with Nicky for the first time on our recent remortgage of our family home and I cannot recommend his services highly enough. He was extremely friendly and found us a great mortgage deal that we would not have been able to find on our own. He was always on hand to answer any queries and would get back to us promptly. We look forward to working with Nicky and his team again in 2018. Many Thanks.

Mr N Paul, Cardiff, February 2016

 

Incredible levels of service, if there were more stars available I would have ticked them all. Nick is undoubtedly a master of his craft.
The communication, information and assistance as you go through a very smooth and painless process is top drawer. Cant speak highly enough of the levels of service and support you get from Tannorella Mortgages, Outstanding

Mr Anderson, Southend-On-Sea, February 2016

 

Friendly, Infectious passion and worked around my busy life!

Couldn’t ask for anymore from Nicky, have already passed him on to 2 friends !

-Mr M Bennett, Cardiff, March 2016

 

Great service from strart to finish. Completed my mortgage in 21days. Totally amazing.

-Miss R Butler, Barry, March 2016

 

Always on the ball with information and kept myself and wife in the loop. Guy is good

-Mr J Porter, Cardiff, March 2016

 

Our mortgage advisor Nicholas made this whole process stress free. He explained each step in detail and was always available if we needed him! A true professional who we are now happy to call a friend!

-Mrs J Porter, Cardiff, March 2016

 

Top quality service from a top guy, kept us informed of all steps along the way and has helped us make our dreams come true. He kept the positiveness flowing at all times which helps calm you and reduce the stress levels massively – we cannot thank him and his team enough but the only way we know we can help is by recommending him to others.

-Mr I Thomas, Treharris, April 2016

 

Fantastic service from Nick, always at the other end of the phone, kept me up to date with any developments during the application process. Really went the extra mile, extremely professional throughout.

-Mr S Furlong, Cardiff, April 2016

 

Really quick and easy process after being kicked back by the bank. Nick got me the house of my dreams when I thought thing we’re going down the pan in 4 weeks. Have recommended to a few people already and will continue to aswell. If anyone can, Nick can 🙂

-Mr J Swankie, Barry, April 2016

 

Nick has looked after mortgage for the last 10 yrs. As a single mother of two he has had to do a serious amount of hand holding over the years especially when I moved two years ago. When I pick up the phone when my fixed rate ends every two years it’s like talking to an old friend not your mortgage broker!

-Mrs K Jones, Taff Wells, April 2016

 

Professional, personable and knowledgeable. First class service and very supportive. Nick was prepared to listen and tepid positively to all our questions. We were very impressed and would recommend highly. Thank you Nick we appreciated all your hard work and help.

-Mr D Phillips, Barry, April 2016

 

A very pleasant and smooth process. Nicky was very thorough when explaining the mortgage product and always available to contact when we had any questions. I would highly recommend them to anybody that needs a good honest mortgage advisor.

-Mr P Miller, Biddulph, April 2016

 

Very good and prompt service and I have recommended to other family and friends. Will be using again in the future.

-Mr S Qureshi, Cardiff, April 2016

 

Would recommend this company to anyone. Secured an incredible rate and shaved a massive 6 years off my mortgage.

-Mr A Burke, Cardiff, April 2016

 

I would strongly recommend this company.They kept me informed all the way through with the work, thank you.

-Mr A Qureshi, Cardiff, April 2016

 

Would highly recommend Tannorella mortgages such a friendly reliable company that has made every step of the remortgage process stress free. Thank you Nick you have been fab.

-Miss E Pearson, Aberfan, April 2016

 

Very professional and secured a great rate fast.

-Mr M Jones, Aberfan, April 2016

 

received a fantastic service from Nicky in terms of speed, quality of service and overall value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.

-Mr D Jones, Cardiff, April 2016

 

We had a fantastic speedy service. From initial meeting to completion in 10 days. Nicky Tanorrella has to be one of the nicest persons we have ever met & has made our dreams a reality.

-Mr M Lasebikan, Cardiff, April 2016

 

OUTSTANDING FROM START TO A VERY QUICK 21 DAY FINISH !!

THANK YOU

-Mr A Williams, Cardiff, April 2016

 

Great service from Nicky and the team, finally in our new house thanks to them. Chased up everything and supported us through the entire process. Thanks again to you all.

-Mr D Williams, Cardiff, May 2016

 

Nicky Tannorella provided us with a professional service and helped us to achieve a very competitive mortgage offer. It is clear that his focus is directly on mortgage provision and this was proved in the excellent service that was provided. I would not hesitate to recommend Tannorella Mortgages and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

-Mr A Edmunds, Dinas Powys, May 2016

 

Great communication, Nicky would always get back to me with any query be if day or night. It’s a very long and daunting process purchasing a house it’s good to know I could contact Nicky at any time with the knowledge he would get back to me.

He is very familiar with the process would definitely recommend to friends and family.

-Mr L Brown, Cardiff, May 2016

 

Amazing service. I am very impressed we received excellent service. Very professional, efficient and informative. I would definitely recommend Tannorella services. Thank you Nicky

-Mrs AM Brown, Cardiff, May 2016

 

So pleased with the service provided, the stress was lifted straight away, I have already recommended to friends.

-Mrs Claypole, Barry. June 2016

 

I was very pleased with the overall friendliness and professionalism. Nicky helped me to understand exactly what was needed and what I had to do at every stage. Will definitely recommend to others.

-Mr Bennett, Cardiff. June 2016

 

Nicky was recommended to us and helped us out with a fantastic deal. Only wish we had consulted with him before we bought our first home !

-Mrs West, Barry. June 2016

 

As expected hundreds of T&C’s when buying a property with a mortgage. Every point explained very clearly and efficiently. Whole process was made very simple due to the professionalism of this firm. I felt very comfortable and will definitely recommend.

-Mr O Yasin,Cardiff, June 2016

 

Always available what ever time of the day I needed to contact nick for advise or questions. Great service.

-Miss K Selby, Barry, June 2016

 

What can i say, Nic is a star! He does what he says and achieves things quickly. Would highly recommend Nic and his team.Absolutely outstanding.

-Mr A Williams, Cardiff, June 2016

 

Thank you so much for making everything such an easy process for us. We now understand so much more about mortgages and are so glad we came to you. Thank you!

-Miss A Hughes, Cardiff, June 2016

 

Dealing with Nicholas has made the whole remortgage process simple and effective. All the information was made available to us in an open and transparent way and we were able to get a much better rate than we would’ve found ourselves.
The turnaround for completion was surprisingly quick and I would highly recommend this service to our friends and family.

-Mrs N de Maid, Neath, June 2016

 

Nick is excellent in his work. I have used his services many times and he always delivers and works around my busy schedule.

-Mrs W Taylor,Newport, June 2016

 

Excellent service, with solutions tailored to our specific circumstances. Never feels like we’re being ‘sold to’ and completely trust the advice we’re given. Highly recommended!

-Mrs K Field, Cardiff, June 2016

 

My husband and I were completely satisfied with the service Nicky provided. He really went the extra mile to help us. Thank you so much! 🙂

-Mrs L Williams, Cardiff, June 2016

 

Great guy, works for you and no-one else, gets you the best deal for your circumstances.

-Mrs J Moon, Merthyr Tydfil, June 2016

 

Professional from start to finish. The service was outstanding and I was very satisfied with the quick way my mortgage was completed. Excellent service.

-Mrs N Taylor, Caerphilly, July 2016

 

Nicky was extremely helpful and very efficient. Everything from start to finish has taken only a few weeks and myself and my husband were very pleased with the outcome. Nicky’s positivity never wained and encouraged us both to feel the same.

Excellent service and would highly recommend over and over.

-Mrs M Hooper, Barry, July 2016

 

I was very impressed with my remortgage Nic managed to not only reduce the number of years on my mortgage but save me hell of a lot of money too. Excellent service and highly recommended.

-Miss S Tannetta, Cardiff, July 2016

 

Regularly recommend Nick and his business, quick, efficient with our best interests at heart. Superb service. Thank you.

-Mrs K Griffith, Vale of Glamorgan, August 2016

 

I had a really difficult process to complete and didn’t know where to start. I contacted Tannorella Mortgages Cardiff as a friend of mine used them and highly recommended them. My experience was very painless in comparison to when I completed the process on my own previously and I will never again try to do it alone as these guys really do make it easy!!

Nicky very Savvy Mortgage Adviser in Cardiff and offers very sound advice.

-Mr S Fitzgerald, Cardiff, August 2016

 

Nicky and Emma both dealt with our mortgage and subsequent remortgage in a very professional yet friendly manner.

There were sensitive elements to our application and these were given every care and attention by them both.

Well done!!

-Mr A Blades, Cardiff, August 2016

 

Fantastic service provided in a professional yet relaxed manner. Highly recommend this company for all mortgage advice.

-Mrs H Kelleher, Cardiff, September 2016

 

Nick has managed my mortgage for several years now and has always made the process a pleasure. His enthusiasm and aptitude for delivering on time, when under his control, has been exemplary. He understands his clients’ requirements and does his best to ensure the best outcome possible. I would recommend using Nick to make the process more enjoyable and simpler in an otherwise difficult task.
Thanks Nick, Abby

-Miss A Neal, Miskin, September 2016

 

Simply the best service and advice available. I have dealt with several advisors over the years. Nicky is streets ahead. I would never consider using anyone else now.

-Mr L Davies, Sully, September 201

 

We have been using Nick to help us with our mortgage arrangements for over 10 years now. He always gets us a great deal and he is friendly courteous and very professional I am very happy to recommend him to my family and friends.

-Mr M Travers, Rhiwbina, September 2016

 

Was recommended to Nicky by a friend for my remortgage. Was glad of the referral as he has managed to arrange a mortgage for me that covers everything I wanted to do. Originally I went to my bank but they were unable to offer me what I needed, so I am happy to have used Tannorella Mortgages.

-Mr S Millward, Cardiff, September 2016

 

Fantastic Service which fully accommodated for the fact that we work and Nicky came at our convenience in the evening. He was completely professional and very helpful. He saved us a small fortune by knocking off the years from our mortgage for the second time. We would definitely recommend and will be using when our renewal is due again.

-Miss K Greedy,Cardiff, September 2016

 

Tannorella Mortgages Ltd worked diligently to achieve a mortgage offer in a tight timescale and in difficult circumstances. I doubt others would have been able to achieve this.

-Mr N Mantell, Coity, September 2016

 

We once again would like to thank Nicky of Tannorella Mortgages for helping us move into our new home we are extremely grateful for his efforts in making this happen.
The service we received was very professional & completion on our mortgage was very quick. We would 110% recommend anyone who is thinking of moving or remortgaging or just in need of advice to contact Tannorella Mortgages.
Thankyou..

-Mr J Mwasigallah, Cardiff, September 2016

 

A really professional pressure-free service. Received a mortgage offer within 5 days. Good communication throughout and all questions answered.

-Mr N Driscoll, Cardiff, October 2016

 

Tannorella Mortgages have been absolutely fantastic. We had the company help us with our first mortgage a couple of years ago, and were so satisfied that we’ve recently gone through the process of remortgaging with them too.

If you’re looking to do the same, I would not hesitate to recommend.

Fast, professional and an all round pleasure to work with.

-Mrs B Pudney, Penarth, October 2016

 

I had a few problems my end on the way to completion, and Nicky was thoroughly professional throughout the entire process. He really bent over backwards to help us get it sorted.
I would highly recommend Tannorella Mortgages to anyone looking for a professional, and efficient service.
Thanks.

-Mr M Jones, Penarth, October 2016

 

The service provided from Tannorella Mortgages was excellent, efficient and professional at all times. We completed in a really timely manner and I would highly recommend this company to friends and family who are looking for a friendly, competent and professional service.

-Mrs J Hamed, Penarth, October 2016

 

Just completed, moving into a beautiful house, i can now call home. Excellent communication and peace of mind, from start to finish, we would 1000% recommend Tannorella Mortgages. Thanks Nicky you’re a star.

-Mr & Mrs Taborda, Barry, October 2016

 

Can’t believe we have been in our house for 2 years now. I never thought I’d be sat in my kitchen writing a review but things keep getting better. Tannorella Mortgages have just arranged a remortgage and cut 6 years off our original duration, keeping the payments the same!
The service and advice is amazing, always looking at the options for the best deal that will work to your personal circumstances.
Working with Nicky was great, he has the patience of a saint, answering all my stupid questions and always on the end of the phone to help if a letter or email came through that I wasn’t sure about.
Thanks Nicky and all at Tannorella Mortgages for all the help and support.

-Mr & Mrs Goodwin, Barry, October 2016

 

This is now the third time I have engaged with nick and he is always helpful in finding me a product that suits my individual needs and is always prompt in facilitating this. I have recommended him in the past to colleagues and will continue to do so as I gave every confidence in sharing the positive experience and excellent service I have received with friends, colleagues or family.

-Mr C Verrecchia, Wick, November 2016

 

Nicholas provided an excellent service that was quick and thorough when remortgaging my property. I would definitely recommend him.

-Mr R Morris, Cardiff, November 2016

 

I just remortgaged my house using this service. When Nick emailed me saying he could save me over £600 per month- I said to my wife it sounds to good to be true. Well here I am 7 days later with my new mortgage completed and I’m out of my old deal which was costing me a fortune. Everything Nick said was true. I’m amazed by Nicks personal service- He came all the way to Essex TWICE in a week to get signatures and go through the agreement. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Tannorella Mortgages outstanding service. Thank you Nick

-Mr M Notley, Standford-le-hope, Nov 2016

 

We can’t thank you enough for what you have done for us. We are in a position now where we can actually have some savings behind us for holidays or outings with the kids. It’s amazing that you have achieved this in 7 days. At first I didn’t really understand all the terminology and finance terms but Nicky made it clear as to what was happening with my money. Nicky is a miracle worker. Finally I feel like we are in safe hands with Nicky. I have already recommended Nicky to colleagues at work.

-Mrs B Notley, Standford-le-Hope, Nov 2016

 

Having Seperated from my wife and her leaving me with the burden of bad credit scoring, I thought getting a mortgage would be impossible.But with Nicky’s tenacity and obvious expertise in the market place – he landed me a deal that worked perfectly.I am now truely able to start the next chapter of my life in my new home.

-Mr C Price, Cheshire, Nov 2016

 

Fantastic service. Positive and friendly advice throughout. Dealt with in such a short space of time, professional and trustworthy. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Second time we have used tannorella mortgages.
Thank you for helping us achieve our dream home.

-Miss A Manders, Cardiff, Nov 2016

 

I found Nick prompted , and very reliably. Over the last two years and will use his services again.

-Mr J Wynne, Cardiff, Nov 2016

 

 

Very competent and efficient service.
Very friendly, polite and helpful approach.
Excellent.

-Mrs T Pogorzelska, Bristol, Dec 2016

 

Once again Nicky has delivered on meeting our mortgage needs. Friendly, thorough and prompt service from start to completion. Nicky is always available should you need anything but covers everything up-front so well and in plain launguage that you very rarely need to!….Thanks again so much, Morris Family.

-Mr S Morris, Carmarthen, Dec 2016.

 

Very good friendly service.

-Mrs L Cookson, Cowbridge, Dec 2016

 

Brilliant service from the team, couldn’t of asked for more.

-Mr L Brito,Cardiff, Dec 2016

 

Superb service Nick very well done
I will have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends
Thanks.

-Mr A Cookson, Cowbridge, Dec 2016

 

Nick has been fantastic once again with me and my wife with our latest mortgage. Even though we had many changes and complications to our latest mortgage Nick would always be on the end of the phone to get anything sorted ASAP. I would recommend Nick and his team to anyone as they have as always provided a fantastic service.

-Mr C Hobbs, Cardiff, Dec 2016

 

Professional service that offers honest and great advice which has enabled me to shorten the term of my mortgage and save me money at the same time 😊

-Mr G Cutcliffe, Bridgend, Jan 2017

 

As always, an excellent service by Nicky and the team. Prompt, professional and welcoming. And a nice saving on my new mortgage deal to top it off. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

-Mr M Hawkins, Llantwit Fadre, Jan 2017

 

Excellent service, outstanding attitude to individual needs.

-Mrs D Sidnell, Cardiff, Jan 2017

 

The service Nick and his team provide is simply astonishing. From an initial query out of thoughtful hope for a better deal on my mortgage to completion took no more than a month – includng the Christmas break!

The figures I provided were a dream scenario. Nicky managed to pull them all off, not only saving us a fortune in the long run, but enabling some long overdue home improvements by releasing capital too.

I’ve used another broker in the past who weren’t a patch on Nicky – You really can’t ask for a better service than this!

-Mr S Watson, Stanford-le-Hope, Jan 2017

 

Nicholas Tannorella seemed very focused on the job, keen to complete the process quickly.
He was extremely enthusiastic and explained the process clearly and concisely, whilst operating at a fast pace.
I would recommend him for sure!

-Mr D Wynne, Llantwit Fadre, Jan 2017

 

Nicky is very professional and was a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with all aspects of the process. Would recommend to anyone who needs a mortgage.

-Mr P Carter, Dinas Powys, Jan 2017

 

So impressed with the amazing service we received at Tannorella mortgages. Nicky provided us with a comfortable professional environment and was able to answer all our questions with a expansive knowledge and experience. Everything was completed in under 2 weeks. Thanks again

-Miss M Carter,Cardiff, Feb 2017

 

A great service was provided, we could contact Nick day or night and get a response. We felt like we were his only clients the service felt so personal. On top of it all he did what he said he would, and got us a great deal on a re-mortgage. Thanks again Nick

-Mr E Palmer,Marshfield, Feb 2017

 

Excellent service. Nicky has helped us out a great deal and we will definitely be using him when we renew.

-Mr J Davies, Cardiff, Feb 2017

 

From the first time we met Nick he made my wife and I feel at ease . He thoroughly explained the whole process from start to finish. His professionalism,conduct and knowledge were second to none .Within 4 weeks we had an offer put towards us and we are delighted with the outcome. We will be definitely recommending Tannorella Mortgages to our friends and family.

-Mr K Lawrence, Cardiff, Feb 2017

 

Nicky could not have been more understanding and helpful. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tannorella Mortgages.

-Mr D Frazer, Swansea, Mar 2017

 

I have used Nicky for my last two mortgages and each time he has taken at least two years off my mortgage and saved me a considerable amount of money.

He is incredibly professional, explains the products in a very clear and concise manner and is very easy to get on with.

The fact he is happy to travel to meet at our home at a time that suits us speaks volumes about his commitment and belief in great customer service.

I have recommended Nicky to friends and work colleagues who have had only positive comments to say as well. To me this speaks volumes about my belief in him and the service he provides.

-Mr M Savage, Chipping Sudbury, Mar 2017

 

Fantastic service and will advise all family and friends to use this company

-Mr P Scott,Cardiff, March 2017

 

Really pleased with the professionalism of Nicky
Being pretty clueless myself I was made to feel at ease and every detail explained to me.
I now have peace of mind knowing I will be looked after by Nicky and I am now paying off my mortgage!
thanks for all your hard work

-Miss J Miller,Cardiff, March 2017

 

Excellent service, Nicky was thorough and professional and I would definitely recommend Nicky.

-Mrs L Thomas,Bridgend, March 2017

 

Very good service as usual.

-Mr N Thomas,Barry, April 2017

 

Professional first class service with all stages very well communicated. I will certainly be using Tannorella Mortgages for many years to come and would recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free process at great rates.

-Mr L Stoker, Cardiff, April 2017

 

I’ve ticked 5 stars for everything as the process really couldn’t have gone better. Being first time buyers, my partner and I were unsure of the purchasing process. However, Nick made it extremely easy and stress-free – and went above and beyond what we would have expected. We can’t express this enough! We are very pleased with the level of service and professionalism we received from Tannorella Mortgages.

-Miss M Carter, Cardiff, April 2017

 

Friendly, efficient service. Very happy with the deal achieved for us.

-Mr G Williams, Cardiff, May 2017

 

Second remorgage with Nicky, all done in a professional manner, fast, accurate, with lots of explanations when needed. I have liked the flexibility and going the extramile to accomodate my special financial situation.

-Dr G Fusneica , Cardiff, May 2017

 

Awesome service and a pleasure to do with business with. Saved me £££’s! off my monthly mortgage repayment. Happy happy happy 🙂

-Mr P Cahill, Cardiff, May 2017

 

I have been a client of Nick for 6 years and will continue to use him for all my mortgage needs. He is exceptional at finding the best deal available and responds very quickly to any queries. I would 100% recommend his services.

-Mr J Moss, Barry, May 2017

 

Excellent work by the team on my mortgage review. Huge chunk off monthly payments.

-Mr G Hopkins, Cardiff, May 2017